From SVH research team

Profiles: MailingLists

Current members

Teddy Ardouin <teddy.ardouin@biomerieux.com>,
Anderson Augusma <Anderson.Augusma@univ-bpclermont.fr>,
Ismaila Ba <ba.ismaila@etu.uqam.ca>,
Guillaume Bottaz-Bosson <guillaume.bottaz-bosson@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Vincent Brault <Vincent.Brault@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Julien Chevallier <Julien.Chevallier1@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Jean-François Coeurjolly <jean-francois.coeurjolly@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Gabrielle Deschamps <Gabrielle.Deschamps@univ-bpclermont.fr>,
Kajal Eybpoosh <Kajal.Eybpoosh@univ-bpclermont.fr>,
Simon Forest <simon.forest@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Aurore Gaboriaud <aurore.gaboriaud@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Clovis Galiez <clovis.galiez@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Philippe Garat <Philippe.Garat@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Flora Gautheron <floragautheron@gmail.com>,
Agathe Geoffroy <agathe.geoffroy@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr>,
Agnès Hamon <Agnes.Hamon@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Frédérique Letué <frederique.letue@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Yunjiao Lu <Yunjiao.Lu@univ-bpclermont.fr>,
Pierre Mahé <pierre.mahe@biomerieux.com>,
Marie-José Martinez <Marie-Jose.Martinez@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Alexis Pellerin <Alexis.Pellerin@univ-bpclermont.fr>,
Kévin Polisano <Kevin.Polisano@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Jean-Charles Quinton <quintonj@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Adeline Samson <adeline.leclercq-samson@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,
Laurent Zwald <Laurent.Zwald@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>,

Associate fellows and collaborators

Retrieved from https://svh.imag.fr/index.php/Profiles/MailingLists
Page last modified on May 03, 2012, at 01:24 PM